

OFFICIAL GENERAL ELECTION SAMPLE BALLOT

Absecon

Atlantic County, New Jersey 2nd Congressional District - November 5, 2024 Joseph J. Giralo
Atlantic County Clerk

OFFICE TITLE	Column A Republican	Column B Democratic	Column C Nomination by Petition	Column D Nomination by Petition	Column E Nomination by Petition	Column F Nomination by Petition	Column G Nomination by Petition	Column H Nomination by Petition	Column Nomination by Petition	PERSONAL CHOICE
Choice of President VOTE FOR ONE	Donald J. TRUMP JD VANCE	Kamala D. HARRIS Tim WALZ	Randall A. TERRY Stephen E. BRODEN U.S. Constitution Party	Joseph KISHORE Jerry WHITE Socialist Equality	Rachele FRUIT Margaret TROWE Socialist Workers Party	Chase OLIVER Mike TER MAAT Libertarian Party	Claudia DE LA CRUZ Karina GARCIA Socialism and Liberation	Robert F. KENNEDY, Jr. Nicole SHANAHAN Independent	Jill STEIN Rudolph WARE Green Party	WRITE-IN
U.S. Senator VOTE FOR ONE	Curtis BASHAW	Andy KIM	Patricia G. MOONEYHAM Vote Better		Joanne KUNIANSKY Socialist Workers Party	Kenneth R. KAPLAN Libertarian Party			Christina KHALIL Green Party	WRITE-IN
House of Representatives VOTE FOR ONE	Jeff VAN DREW	Joseph F. SALERNO							Thomas CANNAVO Green Party	WRITE-IN
County Commissioner-at-Large VOTE FOR ONE	Michael RUFFU	Kim O'BRIEN								WRITE-IN
County Commissioner District 2 VOTE FOR ONE	Maureen KERN	Joanne FAMULARO								WRITE-IN
Mayor VOTE FOR ONE	Thomas MARRONE	Kimberly A. HORTON								WRITE-IN
Council Ward 2 VOTE FOR ONE	Linda EVANS	Sandra E. CAIN								WRITE-IN

OFFICIAL SCHOOL BOARD ELECTION BALLOT

OFFICE TITLE	Column 1 Board of Education	PERSONAL CHOICE
Members of the Local Board of Education	Christopher COTTRELL	WRITE-IN
FULL 3 YEAR TERM - VOTE FOR TWO	NO ADDITIONAL PETITIONS FILED	WRITE-IN

TO RECORD YOUR VOTE

DO NOT PRESS THE "CAST VOTE" **BUTTON UNTIL YOU HAVE MADE ALL DESIRED SELECTIONS. CAST VOTE BUTTON**